New Book Released

I’m happy to announce the release of a new ebook, entitled Church Triumphant: 25 Men and Women who Gave Their Lives to Christ. This new ebook is available for preorder from Amazon, Barnes and Noble, Kobo, and iTunes. Church Triumphant will be officially released on April 5th. Easter Sunday.

Current projects

I’m currently working on a new Benny Cahill mystery for an Amazon bundle being put together by a number of fellow writers. I don’t want to give away too much information, but it titled All that Glitters is Not Gold, and it involves Cahill in a museum. Keep your eyes out for information about the bundle. Until then, enjoy this new cover.

On top of everything else, I am working on a mystery novel collaboration project with two fellow writers. All I can say is that it is a noir story set in modern-day. We’re still in the early stage of the project.

Coming Attractions

Up until now, this blog has mainly been a place for me to tell you about my new books and projects. Starting next week, I will start writing posts about my favorite Old Time Radio and TV programs. If you like my stories, you’ll enjoy these great shows from the Golden Age of radio.